top of page

Covid-19 Update

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo today announced that four additional states meet the metrics to qualify for the travel advisory requiring individuals who have traveled to New York from those states, all of which have significant community spread, to quarantine for 14 days. The newly-added states are Minnesota, New Mexico, Ohio and Wisconsin. Visitors traveling to New York from Delaware, as of today, do not have to self-quarantine for 14 days.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page